Return to Sermons

2022 Sermons


Wednesday, November 23, 2022
“Blessed Shall Be Thy Basket” Deut 28:1-14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, November 20, 2022 6PM
“When Jesus Gave Thanks” Luke 9:58 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, November 20, 2022 11AM
“Turning Thanksgiving into Thanksliving” 1 Thess 5:14-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, November 16, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: From Simon to Peter” Mark 3:13-19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, November 13, 2022 11AM
“A Salute To Service” 1 Sam 17:33-36 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, November 6, 2022 6PM
“They Had Been With Jesus” Acts 4:12-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, November 6, 2022 11AM
“Wearing the Clothes of Christ” Mark 15:15-24 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, November 2, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Called To Serve” Mark 3:13-19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, October 23, 2022 11AM
“The Importance of the Second Line” Ex 17:8-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, October 16, 2022 6PM
“Where Do You Go In Times of Trouble?” 2Kings 1:1-8 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, October 16, 2022 11AM
“We Faint Not” 2Cor 4:1-6 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, October 12, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: What Great Things He Does” Mark 3:7-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, October 9, 2022 11AM
“Go With Jesus” Luke 8:22-25 Dr Darrin Waldroup




BCA Chapel Monday, October 3, 2022
“The Masters Touch” Mark 2:40-45 Dr. Darrin Waldroup




Sunday, October 2, 2022 6PM
“Give GOD Time To Work” Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, October 2, 2022 11AM
“There Is A Cause” 1Sam 17:29-31 Rev Luke Waldroup


Wednesday, September 28, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Playing Church” Mark 3:1-6 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 25, 2022 6PM
“PopCorn Preaching” Dr Darrin Waldroup & Various Preachers


Sunday, September 25, 2022 11AM
“The Cure For A Troubled Heart” John 14:1-4 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, September 21, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Confronting Legalism” Mark 2:23-28 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 18, 2022 6PM
“Giving Your All To Jesus” Luke 21:1-4 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 18, 2022 11AM
“The Saddest Words” John 8:21-24 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, September 14, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Grace Stands Alone” Mark 2:18-22 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 11, 2022 6PM
“The Road To Revival” Isaiah 57:14-21 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 11, 2022 11AM
“Don’t Lose Your Song” Mk 14:26-31 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, September 7, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Jesus The Sinners Friend” Mark 2:15-17 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 4, 2022 6PM
“Get Both Hands in the Battle” 1Sam22:1-2; 1 Chr 12:1-2 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, September 4, 2022 11AM
“It Pays To Serve Jesus” Mt 20:1-16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, August 31, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: Transformed By Grace” Mark 2:13-14 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 28, 2022 6PM
“We’re Gonna Win” Rev 12:7-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, August 24, 2022
“Treasures From the Book of Mark: A Trophy of Grace” Mark 2:1-12 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 21, 2022 6PM
“Treasures From The Book of Mark: The Master’s Touch” Mark 1:40-45 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 21, 2022 11AM
“Somebody Go Get GOD” Dan 2:12-18 Rev. Luke Waldroup


Wednesday, August 17, 2022
“Treasures From The Book of Mark: The Lord’s Chosen Direction” Mark 1:35-39 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 14, 2022 6PM
“A Nation At Risk” Judges 19:1-4 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 14, 2022 11AM
“An Invitation From The Lord” Matt 11:20-30 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, August 7, 2022 6PM
“The Good Shepherd” John 10:11 Rev Luke Waldroup


Sunday, August 7, 2022 11AM
“The Majesty of Mercy” Mark 1:23-28 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, August 3, 2022
“Treasures From Mark-Jesus: The Cure For The Diseased” Mark 1:32-34 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 31, 2022 6PM
“A Little Honey” Gen 43:11-14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 31, 2022 11AM
“Right Now” 2Cor6:1-2 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 27, 2022
“Treasures From Mark-Caring For Those in Despair” Mark 1:29-31 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 24, 2022 6PM
“A Nation With Vanishing Values” Judges 17:1-6 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 24, 2022 11AM
“Treasures From Mark-When Jesus Comes to Church” Mark 1:23-28 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 13, 2022
“Treasures From Mark-Counseling With His Doctrine” Mark 1:21-22 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 10, 2022 6PM
“Sufficient Grace” 2Cor 12:6-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 10, 2022 11AM
“A Nation With Thorns” Judges 9:7-15 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 6, 2022
“Treasures From Mark-Calling His Disciples” Mark 1:14-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 3, 2022 6PM
“Popcorn Preaching”


Sunday, July 3, 2022 11AM
“The Soul of A Nation” Judges 3:5-11 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 29, 2022
“Choosing The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 29, 2022
“Compelling Us To The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Tuesday, June 28, 2022
“Caring For The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Monday, June 27, 2022
“Casting on The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 26, 2022 6PM
“Compassion For The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 26, 2022 11AM
“Comfort For The Right Side” John 21:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Tuesday, June 21, 2022
“Treasures From Mark- The Prison of Doubt” Mark 1:14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 12, 2022 11AM
“Is There Any Word From The LORD?” Jer 37:16-17 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 8, 2022
“Treasures From Mark- The Submission of God’s Servant” Mark 1:9-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 5, 2022 6PM
“What’s Going to Happen?- The Ministry of the Messiah” 1Thes3:13; Is 61:1-3 Pastor Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 5, 2022 11AM
“Influencing Generations- Asenath The Unlikely- Triumph Over Troubles” Gen 41:45, 50-52 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 1, 2022
“Treasures From Mark- A Mighty Useful Messenger” Mark 1:2-8 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 29, 2022 11AM
“Influencing Generations- Rachel The Unlovely- Triumph Over Tribulation” Gen 29:16-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, May 25, 2022
“Treasures From Mark- A Most Unusual Messenger” Mark 1:1 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 22, 2022 11AM
“Influencing Generations- Leah The Unloved- Triumph Over Tears” Gen 29:16-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 15, 2022 11AM
“Influencing Generations- Potiphar’s Wife Triumph Over Temptation” Gen 39:7-16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, May 11, 2022
“What is Man? – He is Body” 1Thes 5:23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 8, 2022 11AM
“Influencing Generations- Rebekah’s Nurse” Gen 24:57-60 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, May 4, 2022
“What is Man? – He is Soul” 1Thess 5:23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 1, 2022 6PM
“What’s Going To Happen?- The Marriage Supper of the Lamb” 1Thes 1:10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 1, 2022 11AM
“What’s Going to Happen? – The Judgment Seat of Christ” 1Thess 2:18-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, April 27, 2022
“What is Man? – He is Spirit” 1Thess 5:23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 24, 2022 11AM
“What’s Going to Happen? – The Rapture” 1Thess 4:13-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, April 13, 2022
“A Church With Magnificent Initiatives” 1Thess 5:16-22 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 10, 2022 6PM
“The LORD Knoweth Them That Are His” 1Tim 2:15-19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 10, 2022 11AM
“Confessions of Calvary” Matt 26:50-56 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, April 6, 2022
“A Church With Merited Imperatives” 1Thess 5:12-15 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 3, 2022 11AM
“Love- But Have Everlasting Life” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 30, 2022
“The Good Samaritan” Luke 10:30-35 Rev Luke Waldroup


Sunday, March 27, 2022 11AM
“Love- Should Not Perish” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 23, 2022
“A Church With Motivating Insight” 1Thess 5:1-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 20, 2022 6PM
“Look and Live” John 3:14-15 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 20, 2022 11AM
“Love- Whosoever Believeth in Him” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 16, 2022
“A Church Awaiting The Messiah’s Imminent Return” 1Thess 4:13-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 13, 2022 6PM
“The Immeasurable Love of God” 1Kings 3:16-28 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 13, 2022 11AM
“Love- God Gave His Only Begotten Son” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 9, 2022
“A Church With The Masters Instructions” 1Thess 4:1-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 6, 2022 6PM
“That He Gave” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup




Sunday, March 6, 2022 11AM
“Love- God Gave His Only Begotten Son” 1John4:9 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 2, 2022
“A Church With The Masters Instructions” 1Thess 4:1-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Tuesday, March 1, 2022
“Now Then Do It” 2Sam 3:17-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 27, 2022 6PM
“Love For The King” 2Sam 3:17-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 27, 2022 11AM
“Love- God SO Loved The World” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 23, 2022
“A Church With The Message to Impart” 1Thess 2:13-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 20, 2022 6PM
“Pop-Corn Preaching” Rev Luke Waldroup, Rev Tyler Pitman, Rev Zach Huskins, Rev Keyven Buchanan, Rev Jerry Sparks, Rev Remington Austin, Rev Josh Forbes, Pastor Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 16, 2022
“A Church Meaningfully Involved” 1Thess 2:1-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 13, 2022 11AM
“For GOD SO Loved” John 3:16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 9, 2022
“A Church With A Mighty Impact” 1Thess 1:1-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 6, 2022 6PM
“Love: A New Commitment to an Old Commandment” 1John 2:7-11 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 6, 2022 11AM
“New Love” 1Thes 3:11-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 2, 2022
“New Preparations For God’s Children” 1Cor 2:9-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 30, 2022 11AM
“The Promise of All Things New” Rev 21:1-5 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 26, 2022
“A New Beginning” 1Kings 19:9-16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 23, 2022 6PM
“A Fresh Perspective” Acts 7:23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 23, 2022 11AM
“A Fresh Touch” Mark 8:22-26 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 19, 2022
“New Mercies” Lam 3:18-23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 16, 2022
“Renewed Strength” Isaiah 40:28-31 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 12, 2022
“New Life” John 5:24 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 9, 2022 6PM
“A Promise By The Scarlet” Heb 11:30-31; Joshua 2:1-21 Rev Luke Waldroup


Sunday, January 9, 2022 11AM
“Gods Way In A New Day” 2Sam 6:1-15 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 2, 2022 11AM
“Prescription For A New Year” James 4:13-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup