Sermons

2022 Sermons

Sunday, August 14, 2022 6PM“A Nation At Risk” Judges 19:1-4 Dr Darrin Waldroup Sunday, August 14, 2022 11AM“An Invitation From The Lord” Matt 11:20-30 Dr Darrin Waldroup Sunday, August 7, 2022 6PM“The Good Shepherd” John 10:11 Rev Luke Waldroup Sunday, August 7, 2022 11AM“The Majesty of Mercy” Mark 1:23-28 Dr Darrin Waldroup Wednesday, August 3, …

2021 Sermons

Wednesday, December 29, 2021“The Worship at Christmas” Matt 2:1-3, 8-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup Sunday, December 26, 2021 11AM“The Worries of Christmas” Luke 1:26-38 Dr Darrin Waldroup Wednesday, December 22, 2021“The Witness of Christmas” Luke 2:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup Sunday, December 19, 2021 11AM“A Watchful Christmas” Luke 2:8-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup Wednesday, December 15, 2021“Kiss The …

2020 Sermons

Wednesday, December 30, 2020“The Blessing to The Home That Fears The LORD” Psalm 128:1-6 Dr. Darrin Waldroup Sunday, December 27, 2020 -6PM“For HE Careth For You” Ps 55:22; 1Pet 5:6-7 Dr. Darrin Waldroup Sunday, December 27, 2020 -11AM“Operation Christmas- The Privilege” 1Pet 1:6-12 Dr. Darrin Waldroup Wednesday, December 23, 2020“The Heritage of The LORD” Psalm …

Old Testament

New Testament

Sermon Series