↑ Return to Sermons

2021 Sermons


Sunday, Sept 26, 2021 6PM
“Wailing In The Fire” Luke 15:19-24 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 26, 2021 11AM
“Reasons to Rejoice” 1 Thes 5:16-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Sept 22, 2021
“Pray in Every Circumstance” 1 Thes 5:17 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 19, 2021 6PM
“Be Patient Toward All Men” 1Thes 5:14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 19, 2021 11AM
“The Patience of Job” James 5:7-11 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Sept 15, 2021
“Comfort In The Midst of Calamity” 2Cor 1:1-4, 8-11 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 12, 2021 6PM
“Popcorn Preaching” Dr Darrin Waldroup/ Rev Luke Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 12, 2021 11AM
“Calling America Back To GOD” Ps 80:1-3 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Sept 8, 2021
“When GOD Answeres Different Than We Expect” Acts 15:35-Acts 16:11 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 5, 2021 6PM
“We Need A Fresh Breath From Jesus” John 20:19-23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Sept 5, 2021 11AM
“Warn The Unruly” 1Thes 5:14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Sept 1, 2021
“The YES in GOD’S NO” 2Samuel 7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 11AM
“Exhort The Brethren” 1Thes 5:14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
“One Accord In Prayer” Acts 1:8-14 Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, August 22, 2021 11AM
“Support The Weak” 1 Thes 5:14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
“Here Am I, Send Me ” Isaiah 6:1-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup




Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 6PM
“Encourage The Discouraged” 1Thes 5:12-15 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
“When God Says Wait” Jer 33:3 Dr Darrin Waldroup




Wednesday, July 28, 2021
“Lord, Open Our Eyes” 2Kings6:8-17 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 25, 2021-6PM
“You’re Running Out Of Time” Matt 24:42-44 Preacher Luke Waldroup


Sunday, July 25, 2021-11AM
“How Far Are You Willing To Go?” John 6:66-67; Luke 9:57-62 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 18, 2021-6PM
“Peace in My Day” 2Kings 20:19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 18, 2021-11AM
“When Ordinary is Extraordinary” John 1:35-42 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 14, 2021
“LORD, Save Me” Matt 14:22-33 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 11, 2021-6PM
“As Jesus Passed By” John 9:1-7 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 11, 2021-11AM
“Calvary Covers It All” Isaiah 53:1-12 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 7, 2021
“God’s Answer To Prayer- The Sun/SON Stood Still” Josh 10:12-14 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 4, 2021-11AM
“Do NOT Stumble At The Finish Line” Judges 8:1-3 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 30, 2021
“God’s Answer To Prayer- Send The Fire” 1Kings 18:36-39 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 27, 2021-6PM
“From Taxes To The Tree” Matt 22:15-22 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 27, 2021-11AM
“A Young Man” Genesis 18:1-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 23, 2021
“God’s Answer To Prayer- A Glipmse of God’s Glory” Exodus 33:17-23 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 20, 2021-11AM
“Don’t Sell Out To A World Already Sold” 1Kings 21:1-16 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 16, 2021
“God’s Answer To Prayer- He Is Decisively Able!” Psalm 55:16-18,22; Eph 3:14-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 13, 2021-11AM
“GOD Will Do A New Thing” Isaiah 43:18-19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 9, 2021
“God’s Answer To Prayer- A Definite YES!” Psalm 55:16-18,22 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 6, 2021-6PM
“What Doth Hinder Me To Be Baptized?” Acts 8:26-39 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, June 6, 2021-11AM
“Shall He Not See?” Ps 94:3-11; Lk 22:63-65 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, June 2, 2021
“Expecting An Answer” Psalm 55:16-18,22 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 30, 2021-6PM
“The Confession of Sin” 1John 1:7-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 30, 2021-11AM
“When You Are Overwhelmed” Dan 8:27; Dan 9:3-13 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 23, 2021-6PM
“The Lifter Up Of My Head” Ps 3:1-8 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 23, 2021-11AM
“The Company Of The Forgiven” Ps 32:1-5 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 16, 2021 -11AM
“The Pillar” Jer 1:4-10:17-19 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, May 9, 2021 -6PM
“The Woman GOD Remembers” 1Sam 1:13-19 Dr. Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, April 7, 2021
“GOD Answers Prayer Series- #1 When Thou Prayest” Ps 55:16-19; Mt 6:5-13 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 4, 2021 -11AM
“Why Seek Ye The Living Among The Dead?” Luke 24:1-12 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 4, 2021 -9AM
“Come See The Place Where The Lord Lay” Matt 28:1-10 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, April 4, 2021 -7AM
“Then Came The Morning” John 20:1-10 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 31, 2021
“Set Thine House In Order” 2Kings 20:1-11 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 28, 2021 -11AM
“The Sound of The Wind, The Voice of the Spirit” John 3:1-10;John 16:7-11 Dr. Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, March 24, 2021
“My Shepherd is All I Need” Psalm 23:1 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 21, 2021 -6PM
“How Is The Wind Blowing In Your Garden?” SS 4:12-16 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 21, 2021 -11AM
“Victory God’s Way” 1Chr 14:8-17 Dr. Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, March 17, 2021
“The LORD is Still My Shepherd” Psalm 23:6 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 14, 2021 -6PM
“The Wonder of the Wind” John 3:1-10 Dr. Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, March 10, 2021
“Supper With My Shepherd” Psalm 23:5 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 7, 2021 -6PM
“The Pathway of Grace” 2Sam 19:24-30 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 7, 2021 -11AM
“The Triumph Over Trouble” 2Sam 15:13-30 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, March 3, 2021
“Walking Through The Valley With My Shepherd” Psalm 23:4 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Tuesday, March 2, 2021
“My Shepherd Restoreth My Soul” Psalm 23:3 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 28, 2021 -11AM
“Remember me: Making The Most of Your Second Chance” Judges 16:28 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 24, 2021
“Satisfied BY My Shepherd” Psalm 23:2 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 21, 2021 -11AM
“Getting Past Your Past” Ps 51:1-3; 10 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 17, 2021
“My Shepherd” Psalm 23:1 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 10, 2021
“The LORD is My Shepherd” Psalm 23:1 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, February 7, 2021 -3PM
“The Prayer Life of Mr. and Mrs. Job” Job 1:1-12; 2:1-12 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, February 3, 2021
“Serving On The Night Shift” Psalm 134:1-3 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 31, 2021 -3PM
“In Desperate Situations- Fear Not” Luke 8:40-56 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 27, 2021
“”Dwelling Together In Unity”” Psalm 133:1-3 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 24, 2021 -6PM
“The Pharisee In Me” John 8:1-11- Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 24, 2021 -11AM
“Seeing HIM Who Is Invisible” Heb 11:23-27 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 20, 2021
“”A True Worshipper’s Desire”” Psalm 132:1-18 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 17, 2021 -6PM
“What Are Gonna Do?” Jeremiah 29:1-14- Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 17, 2021 -11AM
“Go And Sin No More” John 8:1-11 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 13, 2021
“A Weaned Soul” Psalm 131:1-3 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 10, 2021 -11AM
“Crying Out Of The Depths” Ps 130:1-8 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, January 6, 2021
“Afflicted BUT Not Defeated” Psalm 129:1-8 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 3, 2021 -6PM
“Grave Matters At The Coming In Of The Year” 2Kings 13:14-21 Dr. Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, January 3, 2021 -11AM
“Jesus Christ the Same- No Matter The Year or Our Fear” Heb 13:8 Dr. Darrin Waldroup