↑ Return to Sermons

2020 Video Sermons

Services are broadcast via FaceBook CLICK HERE


To View Most Recent Video Sermons of 2020 CLICK HERE


Wednesday, July 29, 2020
“Voices of Victory” Rev 14:1-20 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 26, 2020 -11AM
“America and The Sin of Being Hard To Please” Mt 11:12-19 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, July 22, 2020
“The Coming World Leader: The Anti-Christ” Rev 13:1-18 Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, July 19, 2020 -11AM
“Love For My Neighbor” Luke 10:25-37 Dr Darrin Waldroup


>

Sunday, July 19, 2020 -9AM
“The Danger of Forgetting How Good You Have It”- Luke 15:25-32 Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, July 15, 2020 –
“The Defeat of The Dragon” Rev 12:1-17 Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, July 12, 2020 -11AM
“Coming Down The Mountain With Jesus” Mk 9:1-9; 14-29 Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, July 12, 2020 -9AM
“Choosing The Good Part”- Luke 10:38-42 Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, July 5, 2020
Return, America! Deut 28:58-61,64; Deut 30:1-3-Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, July 1, 2020
When God Says “ENOUGH!”- Revelation 10:1-11 -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, June 28, 2020
He Doeth All Things Well- Mark 7:31-37 -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, June 28, 2020
ONLY- 2Tim 4:1-18 -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, June 24, 2020
An Invasion From Hell- Revelation Chapter 9- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, June 21, 2020
The Fathers Blessing- Gen 48:1-20 -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, June 14, 2020
Ah, Sinful Nation- Isaiah 1:1-9,18 -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, June 7, 2020
Remember This Day- Exodus 13:1-3- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, June 3, 2020
The Earth in Chaos- Revelation Chapter 8- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, May 31, 2020
Tarry, Until- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, May 27, 2020
The Eye of The Storm- Revelation Chapter 7- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, May 24, 2020
Righteousness Exalteth A Nation- BCA 2020 Graduation -Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, May 13, 2020
The Tribulation Begins- Revelation Chapter 6- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Mothers Day, Sunday, May 10, 2020
The Home of A Great Woman- Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Revelation Chapter 5- The Lion, The Lord and The Lamb- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, May 3, 2020
One More Night With The Frogs- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Revelation Chapter 4- The Rapture- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Revelation Chapter 3- The Modern Church Age- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Drive In Church
Looking Unto Jesus- Dr Darrin Waldroup


Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Revelation Chapter 2- The Genuine Church Age- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Drive In Church
I Met The MASTER!- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Online Revival – Friday 4-10-20
God In The Hands of Angry Sinners- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Online Revival – Thursday 4-9-20
Preparations of The Cross- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Online Revival – Wednesday 4-8-20
When Shall These Things Be?- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Revival- Tuesday 4-7-20
What Think Ye of Christ?”- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Revival – Monday 4-6-20
Trouble At The Temple- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Passion Week Revival – Sunday 4-5-20
The KING is Coming!- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Study of Revelation – Chapter 1 – Wed, April 1,2020
The Glorified CHRIST- Dr Darrin Waldroup


Sunday, March 29, 2020 Bethel Backyard Baptist “Drive-In”
Christ In Our Crisis!- Dr Darrin Waldroup



There IS Hope!- Wed 3-25-20- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Is There Any Word From The LORD? Sun 3-22-20- Dr Darrin Waldroup



Truths For Troubled Times Wed 3-18-20- Dr Darrin Waldroup







LISTEN TO A WED SERMON FROM THE STUDY OF ROMANS